WSGS Advisory Board Members

Board MembersEx-officio

Matt Mead - Governor
Mark Watson (Supervisor) - Wyoming Oil and Gas Conservation Commission
Dr. Erin Campbell-Stone - University of Wyoming
Tom Drean - Wyoming State Geological Survey

Board MembersAppointed

R. Terry Leigh - Green River, Wyoming
Lisa Lindemann - Cheyenne, Wyoming
Stephen Shire - Evansville, Wyoming
JoAnn True - Casper, Wyoming
F. David Searle - Sheridan, Wyoming

Advisory Board Meeting Notice

The Wyoming State Geological Survey Advisory Board will hold its next quarterly meeting at 10 a.m., Thursday, June 25 at the Wyoming Oil and Gas Conservation Commission builiding, Casper, Wyo. For information, please contact Shari Williamson at (307) 766-2286 x251,