New   WSGS Publication Search                                          Text Size  A  A   Twitter Facebook YouTube Instagram Sign Up For Email Updates

Staff Directory



Front Desk: (307) 766-2286

Employee extensions may be used to access voicemail after hours.

Director and State Geologist

Erin Campbell WSGS Director and State Geologist erin.campbell@wyo.gov Ext. 230

Administration, Outreach & Publications

Kathy Decker Manager kathy.decker@wyo.gov Ext. 239
Christina George Outreach & Publications christina.george@wyo.gov Ext. 231
Niesey Heckart Office Support onies.heckart1@wyo.gov Ext. 228
Austin Heller Office Support austin.heller@wyo.gov Ext. 254
Shari Williamson Accounting shari.williamson@wyo.gov Ext. 251

Energy & Mineral Resources

Ranie Lynds Manager ranie.lynds@wyo.gov Ext. 235
Kelsey Kehoe Coal kelsey.kehoe@wyo.gov Ext. 233
Wayne Sutherland Minerals wayne.sutherland@wyo.gov Ext. 247
Rachel Toner Oil & Natural Gas rachel.toner@wyo.gov Ext. 248
Patty Webber General Geology & Minerals patty.webber@wyo.gov Ext. 243

Hazards, Water Resources & Fossils

Seth Wittke Manager seth.wittke@wyo.gov Ext. 244
Andrea Loveland General Geology & Fossils andrea.loveland@wyo.gov Ext. 240
James Mauch General Geology & Geologic Hazards james.mauch@wyo.gov Ext. 236
Jim Stafford Hydrogeology james.stafford@wyo.gov Ext. 252
Karl Taboga Hydrogeology karl.taboga@wyo.gov Ext. 226

Technical Analysis & Data Management

David Lucke Manager david.lucke@wyo.gov Ext. 232
Robert Gregory Uranium & Minerals robert.gregory@wyo.gov Ext. 237
Suzanne Luhr GIS suzanne.luhr@wyo.gov Ext. 250
Jesse Pisel Geologic Modeling jesse.pisel@wyo.gov Ext. 225
Jim Rodgers Geologic Analytics james.rodgers@wyo.gov Ext. 255