Effective immediately, the Wyoming State Geological Survey will remain open for business,
but is asking the public to use phone and email communications as much as possible.
Please contact the WSGS at 307-766-2286 or wsgs-info@wyo.gov
Thank you for your understanding and cooperation.

New   WSGS Publication Search                                          Text Size  A  A   Twitter Facebook YouTube Instagram Sign Up For Email Updates

Staff Directory



Front Desk: (307) 766-2286

Employee extensions may be used to access voicemail after hours.

Director and State Geologist

Erin Campbell WSGS Director and State Geologist erin.campbell@wyo.gov Ext. 230

Administration, Outreach & Publications

Tammy Mack Manager tammy.mack@wyo.gov Ext. 239
Christina George Outreach & Publications Manager christina.george@wyo.gov Ext. 231
Niesey Heckart Office Support onies.heckart1@wyo.gov Ext. 228
Jill Ottman Office Support jill.ottman@wyo.gov Ext. 251
Teresa Hansen Accounting teresa.hansen@wyo.gov Ext. 254

Energy & Mineral Resources

Ranie Lynds Manager ranie.lynds@wyo.gov Ext. 235
Kelsey Kehoe Coal kelsey.kehoe@wyo.gov Ext. 233
Rachel Toner Oil & Natural Gas rachel.toner@wyo.gov Ext. 248
Derek Lichtner Oil & Natural Gas derek.lichtner1@wyo.gov Ext. 225
Patty Webber General Geology & Minerals patty.webber@wyo.gov Ext. 243

Hazards, Water Resources & Fossils

Seth Wittke Manager seth.wittke@wyo.gov Ext. 244
Andrea Loveland General Geology & Fossils andrea.loveland@wyo.gov Ext. 240
James Mauch General Geology & Geologic Hazards james.mauch@wyo.gov Ext. 236
Jim Stafford Hydrogeology james.stafford@wyo.gov Ext. 252
Karl Taboga Hydrogeology karl.taboga@wyo.gov Ext. 226

Technical Analysis & Data Management

David Lucke Manager david.lucke@wyo.gov Ext. 232
Robert Gregory Uranium & Minerals robert.gregory@wyo.gov Ext. 237
Jim Rodgers Geologic Analytics james.rodgers@wyo.gov Ext. 255