New   WSGS Publication Search                                          Text Size  A  A   Twitter Facebook YouTube Instagram Sign Up For Email Updates

Staff Directory



Front Desk: (307) 766-2286

Employee extensions may be used to access voicemail after hours.

Director and State Geologist

Erin Campbell WSGS Director and State Geologist erin.campbell@wyo.gov Ext. 230

Administration

Tammy Mack Manager/Administration tammy.mack@wyo.gov Ext. 239
Christina George Outreach and Publications christina.george@wyo.gov Ext. 231
Niesey Heckart Office Support onies.heckart1@wyo.gov Ext. 228
Jill Ottman Office Support jill.ottman@wyo.gov Ext. 251
Teresa Hansen Accounting teresa.hansen@wyo.gov Ext. 254

Energy and Mineral Resources

Ranie Lynds Manager/Oil and Gas ranie.lynds@wyo.gov Ext. 235
Rachel Toner Oil and Gas rachel.toner@wyo.gov Ext. 248
Derek Lichtner Oil and Gas derek.lichtner1@wyo.gov Ext. 225
Kelsey Kehoe Coal kelsey.kehoe@wyo.gov Ext. 233
Patty Webber Economic Geology patty.webber@wyo.gov Ext. 243

Groundwater and Hazards

Seth Wittke Manager/Remote Sensing seth.wittke@wyo.gov Ext. 244
Karl Taboga Hydrology karl.taboga@wyo.gov Ext. 226
Jim Stafford Hydrology james.stafford@wyo.gov Ext. 252
James Mauch Geologic Hazards james.mauch@wyo.gov Ext. 236
Andrea Loveland General Geology andrea.loveland@wyo.gov Ext. 240

Technology and Data Management

David Lucke Manager/Technology and Data Management david.lucke@wyo.gov Ext. 232
Jim Rodgers Geologic Support james.rodgers@wyo.gov Ext. 255
James Amato GIS james.amato@wyo.gov Ext. 250
Robert Gregory Uranium and Minerals robert.gregory@wyo.gov Ext. 237