New   WSGS Publication Search                                          Text Size  A  A   Twitter Facebook YouTube Instagram Sign Up For Email Updates

Staff Directory

Front Desk: (307) 766-2286

Employee extensions may be used to access voicemail after hours.

Director and State Geologist

Erin Campbell WSGS Director and State Geologist Ext. 230


Tammy Mack Manager/Administration Ext. 239
Christina George Outreach and Publications Ext. 231
Niesey Heckart Office Support Ext. 228
Jill Ottman Office Support Ext. 251
Teresa Hansen Accounting Ext. 254

Energy and Mineral Resources

Ranie Lynds Manager/Oil and Gas Ext. 235
Rachel Toner Oil and Gas Ext. 248
Derek Lichtner Oil and Gas Ext. 225
Kelsey Kehoe Coal Ext. 233
Patty Webber Economic Geology Ext. 243
Jim Rodgers Geologic Support Ext. 255

Hazards, Groundwater and GIS

Seth Wittke Manager/Remote Sensing Ext. 244
Karl Taboga Hydrology Ext. 226
Jim Stafford Hydrology Ext. 252
James Mauch Geologic Hazards Ext. 236
James Amato GIS/Map Editing Ext. 250
David Lucke GIS/IT Coordination Ext. 232